ΕΤΑΙΡΕΙΑ ΔΙΕΡΕΥΝΗΣΗΣ ΑΡΧΑΙΟΕΛΛΗΝΙΚΗΣ ΚΑΙ ΒΥΖΑΝΤΙΝΗΣ ΤΕΧΝΟΛΟΓΙΑΣ



Λέκκα 23-25, Αθήνα 10562 | 23-25 Lekka str., Athens 10562 Προσωρινό Τηλέφωνο Επικοινωνίας: 6973.304141 Ηλεκτρονικές διευθύνσεις: edabyt.tee@gmail.com, edabyt.tee.1@gmail.com Ιστοσελίδα: http://portal.tee.gr/portal/page/portal/edabyt

> Πρόεδρος: Θ.Π. Τάσιος, Αντιπρόεδρος: Κ. Παλυβού Γενικός Γραμματέας: Κ.Σ. Γιαννακός, Ταμίας: Ε. Χιώτης Μέλη : Τ. Βασιλειάδου, Α. Μιχαηλίδου, Μ. Μπελογιάννη

Athens March 26, 2019

After the elections performed by the General Assembly of the March 4th, 2019, the Board of Directors of the Association was formed in a body during the meeting of 26-2-2019, as follows:

Board of Directors (three-year service)

President: Theodosios P. Tassios, professor emeritus NTUA
Vice-President: Kallirroe Palyvou, professor emerita AUTh
Secr. General: Konstantinos S. Giannakos, Civil Engineer PhD, Fellow ASCE
Treasurer: Efstathios Chiotis, Mining and Metallurgical Engineer PhD
Members:
Anna Michailidou, Archaeologist PhD, Director emerita NCR/EIE
Maria Mpelogianni, Archaeologist PhD, Varvakeio Lycium/High-School
Tania Vasileiadou, Architect PhD