Untitled Document
The Executive Administration of the Technical Chamber of Greece is
elected every three years. It consists of the following bodies:

a. Assembly Presidium
It is the TCGs collective representative body and consists of 200
b. The Executive Committee, consisting of the President, the two
Vice Presidents, a Secretary General, a Deputy Secretary General and ten

PRESIDENT: Stasinos Giorgos- Civil Engineer
1st VICE PRESIDENT:  Milis Nikolaos - Civil Engineer
2nd VICE PRESIDENT: Moropoulou Antonia - Chemical Engineer
SECRETARY GENERAL: Akritidis Polichronis - Rural and Surveying Engineer
DEPUTY SECRETARY GENERAL:  Serafidis Theodoros - Architect
Andredakis Nikolaos - Civil Engineer
Andivalidis Panagiotis - Civil Engineer
Vamvourellis Theofrastos - Civil Engineer
Gamvrilis Ioannis - Civil Engineer
Grigoriadis Grigorios - Chemical Engineer
Zannias Spyridon - Civil Engineer
Panopoulos Athanasios -  Civil  Engineer
Panou Ioannis - Architect
Tsogas Charalambos - Mechanical - Electrical Engineer
Tsoukalas Georgios - Rural and Surveying Engineer
Kyriakopoulos Ioannis - Civil Engineer, President
Protonotarios Andonios - Civil Engineer, 1st Vice President,
Vlachokostas Christos - Mechanical Engineer, 2nd Vice President
Filippis Dimitrios - Mechanical Electrical Engineer, Secretary General
Tsartilidis Christos - Deputy Secretary General